Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

CONTACT
The Box Office can be reached by:
PHONE: 905-688-0722 (0PAC) or 905-688-5601 x3700 or toll free 1-855-515-0722 or TTY 905-688-4TTY (4889)
EMAIL:  boxoffice@firstontariopac.ca  
IN PERSON: 
FirstOntario Performing Arts Centre,  250 St. Paul Street,  St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada.  L2R 3M2

BOX OFFICE HOURS: 

Monday - Friday: 10am-6pm
Saturday 10am-2pm
Sunday - closed
**PLEASE NOTE: (Summer and holiday hours vary. Outside of regular hours, the Box office will open one hour prior to showtime or 30 minutes prior to films.)
**
 

WE’D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU: Please email PACfeedback@stcatharines.ca with your comments or concerns anytime.  Please note that the feedback email is monitored weekly. For more time sensitive inquiries pertaining to Box Office such as show information, purchasing tickets or membership inquiries, please contact boxoffice@firstontariopac.ca or call 905-688-0722 (0PAC).

To request TICKET DONATIONS , please click here for guidelines.


PARKING
On-site parking is not available at the FirstOntario Performing Arts Centre; however, there are more than 1,000 spots available in nearby parking garages, surface lots and on city streets within a five-minute walk to the PAC. Please visit www.stcatharines.ca/Parking  for a complete list of parking locations.


We recommend the multi-level covered garage on  Garden Park with 595 spaces and 26 accessible spaces.  
(Please note that the address of this garage is 71 Carlisle Street, but the public entrance is off of Garden Park)

Parking is generally free after 6pm. Special event parking is just $5 when events are happening in Partridge Hall or Meridian Centre. Payment is by cash only and is paid on entrance to the garage / parking lots.

Drop off points are available in front of the Box Office Entrance on St. Paul Street as well as the front doors closest to Partridge Hall along Carlisle Street.

PLEASE CLICK HERE FOR ACCESSIBILITY NOTES

We are also conveniently located kitty-corner from St. Catharines main bus terminal making us very accessible via public transit.


parking map
Click the map above to open Google maps. Click here for a pdf.


PAC STAFF
 

Steve Solski  Executive Director  905-688-5601 x3601 ssolski@stcatharines.ca  
Janie Grand  Administrative Assistant  905-688-5601 x3602  jgrand@stcatharines.ca  

Sara Palmieri Programming & Marketing Manager  905-688-5601 x3606 spalmieri@stcatharines.ca
Michael Chess  Marketing Supervisor  905-688-5601 x3608 mchess@stcatharines.ca
Annie Wilson Program Supervisor  905-688-5601 x3615 awilson@stcatharines.ca
Cathy Haan  Sales & Sponsorship Coordinator   905-688-5601 x3616 chaan@stcatharines.ca
Jordy Yack  Communications Coordinator   905-688-5601 x3614 jyack@stcatharines.ca
Stéphanie Filippi  Audience Development Coordinator   905-688-5601 x3617  sfilippi@stcatharines.ca
Lisa Mancini  Marketing & Design Coordinator   905-688-5601 x3613 lmancini@stcatharines.ca

David Rapelje  Operations Manager  905-688-5601 x3603 drapelje@stcatharines.ca  
Bill Merwin  Maintenance and Security Coordinator  905-688-5601 x3619 bmerwin@stcatharines.ca
Kathleen Ross  Operations Administrator  905-688-5601 x3605 kross@stcatharines.ca
Rob Robbins   Senior Technical Supervisor  905-688-5601 x3610  rrobbins@stcatharines.ca
Ken Garrett   Technical Supervisor  905-688-5601 x3611  kgarrett@stcatharines.ca
Robert Nicholls   Technical Supervisor  905-688-5601 x3612  rnicholls@stcatharines.ca
Jennifer  Hunt  Operations Services Coordinator   905-688-5601 x3627  jhunt@stcatharines.ca
Jennie DiMarco  Operations Services Coordinator   905-688-5601 x3621  jdimarco@stcatharines.ca


Carlos Robayo  Administrative Supervisor  905-688-5601 x3604 crobayo@stcatharines.ca
Tanya Walsh  Administrative Clerk  905-688-5601 x3705 twalsh@stcatharines.ca
Leona McDonald  Administrative Clerk 905-688-5601 x3706 lmcdonald@stcatharines.ca
Mariola Hill  Box Office Clerk   905-688-5601 x3704 mhill@stcatharines.ca
Linda Hilko  Rental Contract Supervisor 905-688-5601 x3607 lhilko@stcatharines.ca
Cora Sperry  Client Services Supervisor  905-688-5601 x3609 csperry@stcatharines.ca


FRONT OF HOUSE LEADS:  KATH DAVIES, JUDY DENNIS, THELMA FORRESTER, JULIA HILL, ROSEMARIE HUBER, KAITLIN RACE, SEAN RINTOUL
BOX OFFICE LEADS:  LEYA POULOUSKI
BOX OFFICE AGENTS:  BECKY CAMPBELL, PATRICIA COMFORT, SARAH FRASER, JENNA LEASK, SARAH MARKS, TINA MOUSLEY, SIOBHAN RODRIGUE
 



PRIVACY POLICIES
Personal information provided to the FirstOntario Performing Arts Centre is collected under the authority of the Municipal Freedom of Information and Protection Privacy Act, R.S.O. 1980, 29(2), and will be used to confirm purchases and donations; to inform the purchaser/donor of changes to the event for which tickets were purchased; and to provide updates on upcoming event/fundraising initiatives. Questions about this collection should be directed to the Administrative Supervisor, 101 King St., St. Catharines, ON L2R 3H6 905.688.5601 x3604 

TICKET AND AUDIENCE POLICIES
Ticket-holder voluntarily assumes all risk and danger of personal injury, loss or damage to property arising from or related in any way to his/her attendance at the venue, whether occurring prior to, during or after the event and releases the City of St. Catharines from all liability. Ticket-holder agrees that admission to the venue is permitted conditional on his/her compliance with all applicable law and venue regulations. Any violation shall entitle management to refuse admission to and/or expel the ticket-holder, without payment of any refund or compensation. The price displayed on the ticket represents the face value and does not include all service and delivery fees where applicable. Every person, regardless of age, must hold a valid ticket. The sale or other issuance of any ticket is final and non-refundable. The venue reserves the right to not replace or accept any ticket that has been lost, stolen, forgotten, damaged or forged, or any ticket which is unreadable or incomplete. Photographs or any recordings of sound or images by the ticket-holder are prohibited. HST#11936 6813RT0001


Promotional Code

  • If you have a promotion, please enter the Access Code here: